FR

pcosmos.ca

Philippe Choquette's universe

Blacklist

Blacklist

Mods list for which I couldn't reach the end.
I haven't kept the files for installing them.

Title Date File name Comment
Ejector 2016-02-02 Ejector_Setup.exe stuck map c3
Zombieland 2016-01-16 hl1-sp-zombieland.7z transition problem between maps 2 and 3
AvsM 2: Project XEN 2015-11-16 AvsM2_v1.0full.zip cannot move after briefing in HQ_01
Half Life: OPS 2014-08-22 HLOPS_SETUP.rar in the 2nd map the corpse blocks the beam
Accidental Assassin 2014-08-17 Accidental.zip no end notification
Christmas-Life 2014-08-10 christmaslife.zip, christmaslife_mappack_2k13_1.2.zip, christmaslife_mappack_2k13_2.zip, christmaslife_mappack_2k13_3.zip, christmaslife_mappack_2k13_4.zip flying islands freeze after load in cl_2k13_l3
Biohazard 2014-08-10 Biohazard.exe, English_Text_Biohazard.rar no button to save or load game
Death Is Dead 2014-08-02 4f_deathisdead_setup.zip stuck in 3rd map
En Route 66 2014-07-19 enroute66.rar fatal error at new game
Sleephorst v1.5 2014-01-12 Sleephorst_1.5.8.rar 2nd map without exit
Focalpoint 2014-01-12 Focalpoint.1.rar dll doesn't load and infection comment
Resublimation 2013-12-14 hl1-sp-resublimation.7z weapon swap crash
Time-Shift 2012-05-13 timeshift1.zip incomplete
Hazardous Course 2 2012-05-13 hc2_v10.zip too hard
Hazardous Course 2012-05-13 hc1.zip incomplete
Mission McPoker 2012-04-05 MCPOKER.zip defective
Half-Life: Unnamed 2012-02-04 unnamed.rar stuck in 3rd map with a lot of doors
Half-Life: Return 2 2011-11-13 hl1-sp-half-life-return-2.7z unmovable crate
Pulse 2011-10-29 Pulse_Episode_One_Beta_1.zip, 2009_07_28_WAD_Error_Fix.zip defective
Intolerable Threat 2011-10-28 intolerablethreat.exe defective
Snark Planet 2011-10-14 snark_planet.rar only cutscenes
Operation Krautsalat 2011-10-14 operation_krautsalat.exe, operation_krautsalat_1_1.exe stuck alien grunts do not go out
Independence Day 2011-10-14 indday.zip transition problem HL v1.0.1.6
The Dark Secret Part 3 2011-09-18 Dark_Secret_3.7z not enough ammunition
The Dark Secret Part 2 2011-09-18 2011_07_04_Dark_Secret_2.7z invisible enemies
The Dark Secret Part 1 2011-09-18 2011_07_06_Dark_Secret.zip stuck in ds31cy
Extinction Level Event 2011-09-11 ELEsetup.exe ETC copy
Fallen Chopper 2011-09-11 op-sp-fallen-chopper.rar no map transitions
Somewhere in Time 2011-09-10 zeeba_G_compo28_Dream_fixed.zip no end message
Croman's Map Pack 2011-07-30 half-life croman-s-map-pack.zip defective SV_startsound: volume=2550
Classic games 2011-07-30 classicgmod.rar transition problem
Chaper Fall 2011-07-24 2008_07_18_Chaper_Fall.rar no hev, missing model in 2nd map
Castle Disposed 2011-07-24 CD-steam.zip weapons swap bug in movie theater map
Black Op Mission 2011-07-24 2008_11_20_Bom.rar, Bom_wads.rar, decals2.rar bad end
2009 EБ 2011-07-23 2009EB.rar endless dialogues
A.D.I.Y.L. 2011-07-14 Adiyl_beta_0.1.rar crash 3rd map
Outwards 2011-01-08 hl1-sp-outwards.rar faulty elevator button
Operation Firesweep 2011-01-08 hl1-sp-operation-firesweep-demo.rar not recommended
Black Mesa 2007 2011-01-08 hl1-sp-black-mesa-2007.7z bad end
Dopusk 31 2011-01-08 hl1-sp-dopusk-31.7z path too hard to find
Fallback: Fire and Ice   ffi_v1.zip crash at the beginning of fire
Vietnam 1967   Vietnam1967 cd verze.rar too much vegetation
The Crabulator   the_crabulator_v0.1.9.6.zip not recommended
Starwars Half-Life   008_jobabob_starwars.zip defective, screen becomes black
Unknown Faction   uf2.zip stuck in l1h4a
Quilted Thought Organ   qthoth.zip corrupted file
Heavily Armed   setup.zip not recommended
Retribution   hl1-sp-retribution.rar gordon heart attack
Quarter Life   qlmod.rar impossible to get out of the prison
Flat-Life   flatlife11full.zip, flatlife11to12.zip impossible to aim at the turret
Half-Life 1: Am's Rebirth   amrebirth_v150.rar maps do not follow
Other World   OtherWorld_Download.exe too hard
Escape from the Egyptian Tomb   racerx_compo.zip unpredictable traps
Arrange Mode   am_v3_4.zip defective
Night Shooting   night.rar too hard
Final Run   FinalRUN-1.0.exe problem loading 2nd map
Torching the Light   0815231846ttl.zip rain.spr not found
Friendship: the town of Half-Life.RU mappers   friendship2.exe too mingled
Alternative way (part1)   ALTWAY.part1.rar, ALTWAY.part2.rar too hard
Eif_school   school.rar no hev or weapons at the beginning, defective
Evil Space   evil_space.zip defective
Time to Run 2   Ttr2.zip stuck box
Residual Point   rp_pub_ver1.exe stuck chariot
Star   star.rar incomplete
Cold Experiment v1   coldexv1.zip missing spirit dll
The Real 2   setup.exe too hard
Conspiracy in Shadows 2   Tcis_Final10.exe, Tcis_upd.exe, Tcis_Patch12.exe rope bug intcis0a3, not enough ammunition, infinitely spawning enemies, not recommended
Power Plant and "China"   EpisodePowerPlant.exe stuck box
Space Prisoner   sprisoner.zip crash at the beginning of prison3
Caged   included in Project: Quantum Leap
Discoman Mod   discoman.zip door code doesn't work
Sooper   sooper.zip impossible to load saves, host error: bad string
Rescue 9-1-Freeman   r91freeman.zip problem loading 2nd map
No Regret   noregret.zip impossible to load saves
Tucked Up   tucked.zip barrel stuck
Half-Life: Preview of the "Paradox"   paradox.zip problem loading 2nd map
Amod   538f.exe weapons unusable from py_east
Two Smoking Barrels   tsm.zip defective
Worst Holiday   worstholiday.zip stuck in wh6
Terror Side   terrorside.zip a lot of bugs
Ground Zero 2   gzero2.zip spawn outside 2nd map
Second   Second.zip too hard
Incoming   Incoming.ZIP not recommended
Back Draft   Back Draft.zip not recommended
Krypton   Krypton.exe welt6888 too hard
HL The Real   real.zip not recommended and too hard
Unbreakable   unb.zip only cutscenes
School of Terror   school_of_terror.exe defective
Assassination   assassin.zip not recommended
OTOS   [savefile]060228072218_otos.zip defective
Chinatown Preview   Chinatown_Preview.rar defective
Red Alert   hlra_mod.msi, patch_hlra_v002.exe, ra.fgd, rus_patch.exe defective
Half-Life : The Beginning   begining_beta1.exe defective
Office-Commando   Office-Commando.zip defective
Between-Two-Worlds   worlds.zip problem loading 2nd map
Escape from Woomera   EscapeFromWoomera_v084.zip defective
Mistaken Identity: Part 2   Mistake2.zip transition problem at the end of mistake1.bsp
Mistaken Identity   mistake1.zip transition problem at the end of HOSPITAL.bsp
Unknown Outbreak   unknownoutbreak.zip defective
Assassin Mark 2   mark2.zip defective
Prisoner of War   pow.zip defective
DAV HL Pak 1   Davhlpk1.exe defective
Chronicles: Episode One   chroniclesv1.exe defective
Boats Map   boats.map defective
Bullsquids Pet   bullsquids_pet.zip defective
Half-Life Jumping 2   hljumping2.zip defective
The swimmingpool   sp1.ZIP defective
Killer-On the Run   Killer2.exe defective
Army at Office   ARMYATOFFICE.EXE defective

Back