FR

pcosmos.ca

Philippe Choquette's universe

My Files

Downloads

The list of all files hosted on pcosmos.ca or that I have uploaded on another site because of their big size.

My mediafire folder.


Title Date # Maps File name File size
A Day in the Life of a Coward 2006-06-29 3 Adayinthelifeofacoward.zip 312,508
Affliction 2006-03-19 10 affliction_setup.exe 6,266,880
Aggregate Pain 2005-05-01 3 agpain.zip 1,136,144
Arches, Attack 2006-03-08 2 Davhl.zip 1,938,162
Assault on Roswell 2004-11-22 24 Assault.exe 7,417,888
Back to Xen 2005-12-02 7 Back-to-Xen.zip 3,018,773
Betrayal 2005-05-01 8 betrayal.zip 1,984,516
Big Lolly 2006-03-24 9 biglolly.exe 26,695,309
Big Scientists 2006-03-12 10 bigsci.zip 4,229,595
Black Death 2006-04-08 55 black-death.rar 68,741,426
Blood and Bones 2006-11-07 4 bloodb.zip 1,116,955
Bloody Pizza: Vendetta 2006-04-08 8 vendetta.exe 120,805,460
Bootleg Squadrog 2006-07-16 5 bootleg_1.zip 2,990,484
Breakdown 1 2006-04-03 13 breakdown.exe 4,888,214
Breakdown 2: Afterwards 2006-04-16 15 breakdown2.exe 16,332,086
Bugstompers 2006-07-16 3 bugstompers+fix.zip 3,866,250
Castle Creep 2005-05-01 8 creep.zip 5,814,018
ChickenMix 2006-04-16 4 chickenmix.zip 5,305,816
ChickenMix 2 2006-04-16 6 chickenmix2.zip 3,265,229
Chungo 2005-05-01 13 Chungo.zip 3,541,445
Conundrum 2005-05-01 44 CONUNDRUM.zip 5,781,556
Conundrum 2 2005-05-01 35 Nundrum2.exe 27,978,057
Crash 2005-05-01 7 crash.zip 2,185,440
CWC Mappack 2004-05-29 17 hlmod_cwcmappack.exe 19,656,970
Dalek Unbidden 2006-07-05 8 unbidden.zip 14,515,139
Dark Territory 2007-10-22 57 drkterritory_v_1_1_4.rar 236,199,361
Death in the Dark 2007-02-24 9 dark.zip 3,476,100
Destination Black Mesa 2006-04-04 20 hldbm.zip 13,528,349
Deth 2005-05-01 2 deth.zip 784,367
Do 2005-05-01 4 do.zip 1,456,792
Drug Barons 2005-05-01 4 DRUGBARONS.zip 4,285,985
Dust Runner 2006-09-18 10 runer.rar 2,979,100
Dwell Single Player 2005-05-01 7 dwellsp.zip 10,950,678
Escape 2006-10-05 8 escape.zip 3,812,805
Escape from the Darkness 2006-01-20 37 EscapeFromTheDarkness.exe 83,389,834
Espionage 2004-05-29 12 Espionage.zip 1,878,489
Exodus Part 1 2005-05-01 3 exodus1.zip 1,243,857
Failure 2005-05-01 5 Failure.zip 3,176,456
Faraón Part 1-4 2005-05-01 4 FARAON1-4.zip 3,673,589
Force of Evil 2005-05-18 29 foe[force of evil].exe 66,965,339
Freeman 2005-05-01 2 Freeman.zip 228,382
Freeman's Revenge 2007-02-24 8 revenge.zip 3,355,965
Gamestar 2005-05-01 6 Gamestar.zip 1,804,048
Ground Zero 2006-03-20 5 gzero.zip 3,332,149
Half-Life: Emergency 2006-04-09 16 hlem.zip 27,438,623
Half-Life: Escape 2 2007-10-09 9 hlescape2.exe 27,902,457
Half-Life: Instinct 2008-12-20 10 1hl1-sp-instinct.rar 10,800,432
Half-Life: Nosferatu 2008-12-21 12 hl1-sp-nosferatu.rar 21,446,234
Half-Life: Trespasser 2006-05-28 8 hltres.zip 12,314,668
Half-Starwars 2005-05-01 5 HLSTARWARS.zip 4,014,262
Hardman - In the City 2006-05-28 12 Hardman-in-the-City.exe 33,748,320
Haunted 2006-08-13 18 haunted.zip 8,373,011
Heart of Evil: Alamo 2006-08-31 2 alamo.exe 3,088,384
Help Wanted 2006-04-03 9 work.zip 10,003,009
High Tech 2006-06-29 3 hitech02.rar 558,810
Hour-Glass 2005-05-01 32 HOURGLASS.ZIP 25,430,673
Irreality 2011-10-28 7 irreality.zip 7,206,559
Jailbreak 2005-05-01 4 jailbreak.zip 1,136,843
Japanese Episodes 2008-12-21 3 japanese-episodes.zip 70,709
Kill All Greenpeace 2007-10-22 9 kag.rar 2,418,673
KillPak 2005-12-29 3 killpak.zip 147,243
Little Skyscraper of Horrors 2006-07-29 5 skyscraper[opfor].zip 2,180,906
Macky's Adventure 2006-09-04 7 MackysA.zip 9,166,546
Madcrabs 2006-03-20 15 madcrabs_francais.zip 5,778,129
Meat Blood Gun 2009-03-12 2 meat_blood_gun.zip 1,438,626
Medieval World 2006-02-19 11 medworld.zip 6,296,124
Mel Soaring 2: Star Rancor 2006-03-12 5 Mel-Soaring2-Star-Rancor.zip 1,422,410
Mission Failed 2001-06-12 15 missionfailedsetup.exe 12,931,996
Mission Impracticable 2 2007-10-08 7 Mi2.zip 4,277,499
Mission of Mercy 2006-07-06 7 mom.zip 3,698,805
Occupied Territory 2006-03-12 2 occupied_territory.zip 1,290,473
Office Commando 2006-08-13 11 office.zip 2,687,529
Orion 2007-10-09 2 orion.zip 3,503,220
P.I.Z.D.E.C. 2006-07-04 12 pizdec.zip 6,451,396
Pagoda 2015-11-16 5 pagoda-1.0_steam.1.zip 11,585,616
Parallax 2006-04-03 2 parallax.rar 5,452,398
Phobos IV 2005-05-18 4 phobos4.exe 9,872,038
Pillars of Pain 2007-02-24 5 Pillars-of-Pain.zip 1,627,880
Prisoner Escaped 2005-05-01 3 PRISONNER ESCAPED.EXE 1,370,469
Prisoner Escaped 2 2005-12-29 10 Pe2.zip 5,189,609
Project VIP 2007-11-24 4 vip.exe 3,949,191
Qortez 2006-12-27 11 qortez.zip 2,018,698
Radiation Alert: Episode One 2011-11-05 24 radalert_ep1_11.7z 50,754,044
Red Mesa 2007-02-24 16 redmesa.rar 3,902,447
Red Mesa 2 2007-02-24 11 redmesa2.rar 4,924,091
Red Star Episode 1 2008-01-17 12 RedStar_episode1.exe 13,216,327
Redemption 2006-04-05 36 redemption21.exe 39,709,696
Resistance 2010-03-28 2 resistance.zip 524,200
Return to Lambdacore 2005-05-01 4 LAMBDACORE.zip 2,304,828
Road of Destiny 2006-02-18 5 rod.zip 2,323,997
Robotech: Invasion 2006-08-13 10 invasion1.exe 8,620,525
Route City 2006-04-08 9 hlrc_b1.rar 11,207,093
Sagharmath 2006-04-16 13 sagharmath.rar 8,209,391
Santa's Revenge 2006-12-21 5 Install Santa.exe 20,232,870
Sector 6 2012-01-29 20 hl1-sp-sector-6.rar 21,951,714
Shaft 2006-08-13 4 shaft.zip 1,301,755
Shepard's Adventures 2011-11-27 4 op4mod.rar 3,591,856
Shortcut 2007-10-11 3 shortcut.exe 961,141
Silent Zhildor Demo 2006-10-05 4 silent-zhildor-demo.zip 7,063,569
Stoka 2012-01-29 6 hlstoka.zip 12,981,772
Subhumanity 2008-12-21 20 sub.zip 4,465,694
Survive in Catacombs 1 2006-04-04 30 sic1.zip 97,761,618
Survive in Catacombs 2 2006-04-04 11 sic2.zip 132,160,332
Terrorist Attack 2007-02-24 10 Terroristattack.rar 44,872,694
Terrorist Attack 2 2008-03-03 22 ta2s.rar 129,555,492
The Aztecs' Bane 2007-02-24 27 tab.zip 25,705,976
The Challenger Deep 2005-08-04 51 TCD.exe 14,097,892
The Evil World 2005-05-01 4 Castle.zip 1,817,373
The Gateway 2 2005-11-29 10 gate2.zip 6,587,166
The Haunted Lab 2005-05-01 4 HAUNTEDLAB.zip 1,488,767
The Hill 2006-08-13 4 thehill.zip 1,467,799
The Innocent Eternity 2005-05-01 2 Inn_e.zip 971,562
The Lost Hell 2006-04-08 33 tlh_setup.zip 95,984,226
The Night Things 2 2006-06-29 3 nightthings2.rar 4,218,360
The Way Is Clear 2 2007-11-24 6 theway2.rar 6,456,026
Time to Run 2007-10-08 8 Ttr.zip 2,016,391
Todesangst 1 2004-06-13 17 todesangst_1[1].3.zip 13,334,515
Todesangst 2: der echte Feind 2004-06-13 31 t2defv11.exe 78,285,126
Tower 2008-01-14 4 Tower.zip 3,945,911
Try, Try Again 2006-04-16 3 tta.zip 1,652,789
U-Life 2006-12-27 10 u-life.rar 12,836,331
Under the Blackmoon 2006-11-07 9 unblkmoon.zip 8,079,575
Undertime 2006-09-18 5 agx_undertime.zip 534,133
Vlokam 1 2008-12-21 12 vlokam.rar 6,818,515
Vlokam 2 2006-09-10 12 vlokam2full.rar 7,028,261
War Mod 2006-04-09 10 war_install.zip 19,532,059
Windmill 2006-12-31 5 Half-Life1_mod_windmill.rar 4,809,415
World War 3: mission 2 2006-01-16 4 ww3-m2.zip 2,118,339
You Are in Army Now 2005-11-21 6 army_part1.rar 6,380,848
Alien Blast 2005-12-01 1 ablast.exe 4,067,393
Beastie 2005-05-01 1 Beastie.zip 634,360
Bow 2005-05-01 1 Bow.zip 222,260
Breakout 2006-08-13 1 breakout.zip 194,179
C2 2005-05-01 1 C2.zip 174,641
C3 2005-05-01 1 C3.zip 129,217
C5 2005-05-01 1 C5.zip 126,075
Choices 2006-04-14 1 choices.zip 4,145,532
Crawler 2005-05-01 1 Crawler.zip 253,534
Data-base 2005-05-01 1 Datab.zip 509,184
Dismember 2005-05-01 1 Dmember.zip 93,706
Eif_room 2007-11-24 1 room.rar 1,754,859
Energy Weapons Testing Facility 2005-05-01 1 Ewtf.zip 454,010
Escape from Black Mesa 2006-04-16 1 escape-from-black-mesa.zip 226,012
Experimental Problems 2005-05-01 1 Expermnt.zip 1,039,163
Freemans Allegiance 2006-09-18 1 fma.zip 102,684
Friendly Fire 2006-11-07 1 ffire.zip 68,357
Grunts Domain 2005-05-01 1 archivesp01.zip 746,362
HLywood 2009-03-13 1 HLWOOD.zip 2,822,644
Hostage 2005-05-01 1 Hostage.zip 506,586
Into the Frying Pan 2006-08-13 1 itfp.zip 749,480
Killer - On the Run 2006-11-07 1 killer2.zip 692,849
Kosovo 2000 2005-05-01 1 Kosovo2b.zip 2,262,757
Kosovo II 2005-05-01 1 Kosovo2a.zip 2,087,761
LV-426 Episode 1 2006-03-20 1 Lv426.zip 25,797,941
Museum Lockdown 2006-04-16 1 museum-lockdown.zip 432,261
Observatory 2005-05-01 1 Beanies.zip 73,293
Operation Randomosity 2006-09-24 1 james4.ZIP 617,200
Outbreak 2006-09-10 1 losspower.zip 591,852
POPulation 2006-01-05 1 population.zip 354,973
Rogat 2006-04-16 1 Rogat.zip 13,005
Run Run Run 2006-09-18 1 runrunrun.zip 1,002,815
Silenced Halls 2006-10-05 1 3192.zip 296,358
Smash Half-Life 2006-08-13 1 smashhl.zip 66,367
Stacja 2006-04-04 1 stacja.rar 1,006,736
Storage Facility 2006-04-14 1 storage.zip 827,579
Teh Hammre! 2006-09-24 1 tehhammre.zip 237,384
The Cupboard of Doom 2009-03-13 1 DOOMCUPBOARD11.zip 452,032
The Desert of Doom 2005-07-27 1 DOOMDESERT.zip 56,525
The History Can Be Changed 2009-03-13 1 hcbc.zip 718,364
The Playtest 2006-08-13 1 theplaytest.zip 2,833,328
The Poseidon Incident 2006-10-21 1 poseidon.zip 2,011,962
Tokyo Museum 2005-05-01 1 2573.zip 1,393,075
Vilcabamba 2006-10-05 1 vilcabamba.zip 2,914,372
World War 3: mission 1 2006-01-16 1 ww3.zip 1,039,409
X-treme Violence 2006-09-25 1 xv.exe 5,812,529

 

back